The changes we make to a website are sometimes not immediately visible. More often than not the problem lies in caching of a web page in your browser. When you browse a web page, it is saved in the browser so that certain content is not loaded over and over again. This speeds up the website (since the contents of the website are stored in the buffer and do not need to be downloaded from the server).

Even after we make changes to a website, the old version of the website may remain stored in your browser’s memory for some time. The cache usually deletes itself in a few days and the new version or changes made to the website will be visible.

In case you want to see the changes right away, we suggest the following:

Below you have two options on how you can see the changes on the website for the three most popular browsers:

For Chrome

Delete your browsing history.

– Open a web page in the Incognito window. Press Ctrl + Shift + N on the keyboard. Then visit the website via the newly opened window.

For Mozilla

– Delete your browsing history.

– Open a web page in the Incognito window. Press Ctrl + Shift + P on the keyboard. Then visit the website via the newly opened window.

For Edge

Delete your browsing history. Press Ctrl + H on the keyboard. Click “Clear history” in the menu above. Then visit the website.

 Open a web page in the Incognito window. Press Ctrl + Shift + P on the keyboard. Then visit the website via the newly opened window.